Networx Enterprise CPO

Joseph M. Parlett
Program Manager 
(703) 886-7452
joseph.m.parlett@verizon.com 
22001 Loudoun County Parkway 
Ashburn, VA 20147

Program Compliance Office

Brian Welsh
Deputy Program Manager
(703) 886-7460
brian.welsh@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-3-112
Ashburn, VA 20147
Kevin Anderson
Contract Management
(703) 886-2647
kevin.k.anderson@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-1-605B
Ashburn, VA 20147
Jon van den Berg
Billing Manager
(703) 886-5150
jonathan.vandenberg@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-3-111B
Ashburn, VA 20147
Cindy Larkin
Training Manager
(703) 886-3850
cynthia.a.larkin@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C1-2-525
Ashburn, VA 20147

Operation Support System (OSS) Management

Tom Colatosti
Networx Performance Assurance and Order Services
(703)  886-4976
thomas.colatosti@verizon.com 
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C1-2-105A
Ashburn, VA 20147

Network & Technology Management

Steve LeFrancois
Networx Chief Technology Officer
(703)  886-7338
steve.llefrancois@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-1-609
Ashburn, VA 20147
Steve LeFrancois
Sales Engineer Director
(703)  886-7338
steve.lefrancois@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-1-609
Ashburn, VA 20147
Scott Matosko
Sales Engineer Director
(703)  886-7441
scott.matosko@verizon.com 
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-2-603
Ashburn, VA 20147
Earl Cohen
Sales Engineer Director
(703)  886-4450
earl.b.cohen@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-3-612
Ashburn, VA USA 20147

Sales

Sonya Cork
RVP - Dod, Military & International Agencies
(703) 886-7585
sonya.cork@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-3-615
Ashburn, VA 20147
Peter Pin
RVP - Civilian Agencies and USPS
(703) 886-7451
peter.pin@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-2-612
Ashburn, VA 20147
Jack Walters
Director - Intelligence Agencies
(703) 886-3333
jack.walters@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Customer Support

Susan Duda
Service Management
(703) 886-4848
susan.duda@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway 
C2-3-267
Ashburn, VA USA 20147
Matthew Nalesnik
Service Delivery
(919) 378-3865
matthew.nalesnik@verizon.com
6400 Weston Parkway
Room 5W-410
Cary, NC USA 27513
Paul Savercool
Service Delivery
(703) 886-6905
paul.savercool@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway 
C2-4-110
Ashburn, VA USA 20147

Transition Management

Don Mandich
Transition Execution
(703) 886-7351
don.mandich@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-2-113A
Ashburn, VA 20147
Tom Colatosti
Transition Systems
(703)  886-4976
thomas.colatosti@verizon.com
220001 Loudoun County Parkway
C1-2-105A
Ashburn, VA USA 20147

Security & Operations

Don Frick
Networx Chief Security Officer
(703) 886-6064
don.frick@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-4-581
Ashburn, VA USA 20147
Jim Kreutel
Security Administration
(703) 886-6347
james.kreutel@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-4-609
Ashburn, VA USA 20147

Wayne Gustavus
Network & Information Security

(703) 886-1451
robert.w.gustavus@verizonbusiness.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
C2-4-114
Ashburn, VA USA 20147

Note: Security clearance status for the members of the CPO is available upon request.